A Tale of Two Citings

22 Oct

I just wanted to say that just to be mentioned by Butter Gutter Unbranded Uncensored is a real honour.

Its a tale of two citing as one (me) revels in the attention, the other – a very naked Dr Joseph Ong – probably wishes he was not so famous after-all.

The Naked Doctor has since written in to Gutter to get it removed:

From: Joseph Ong -josephongct@gmail.com-
Subject: Complaint of doctored video with my photo on it
To: GutterUncensored@yahoo.com
Date: Tuesday, October 19, 2010, 11:00 PM

Hi there,

My name is Ong Chor Teck, Joseph and I am from Singapore.
I am writing in to complain about the post on 19 October 2010:

The contributor claimed I was the person depicted in the video doing various sex acts.

It is pretty obvious even to an amateur that the video has been doctored with my face imposed on it.

As I am a medical doctor by profession, this doctored video is very damaging to my career and life.

I sincerely implore you to remove the entire post together with the video.
Thank you very much for your kind assistance.

Regards,
Ong Chor Teck, Joseph
Oh dear. He just helped tell the whole world and even those doubters that the face – and i don’t mean the butt-face – is his.
Perhaps he should first make clear how on earth do you superimpose a picture of someones face on a video?? Steven Spielberg might want to know.
Leave a Reply

